PTA Officers & Committee Chairs

 2017-2018

Officers

Board Position

Name

Contact information

President Nicole Shulman weissne@hotmail.com
Co-Vice President Annie Karp Anniekarp@hotmail.com
Co-Vice President Lori Andrus Landrus@twgemail.com
Treasurer Lori Marshall lori@charltonconsulting.com
Secretary Michele Tregoning micheletregoning@yahoo.com

Committees and Chairs

Event Chair & Co-Chair Contact information
After School Clubs Mini Varughese micro385@gmail.com
Around the World Night Golriz Bagheri ggolrizzi@yahoo.com &
 
Bingo Dana Troup dana_L_Troup@mcpsmd.org
Monica Doyle Monica_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org
Book Fairs Yamini Kamalahasan gyamini_2000@yahoo.com
Box Tops Catherine Pak houseofpak@gmail.com
Scholarships Laurie Whitney whitneyjl@verizon.net
Cultural Arts Lori Andrus Landrus@twgemail.com
Directory Annie Karp & Anniekarp@hotmail.com
  Lori Andrus landrus@twgemail.com
Copier Person Heather Rutz hmrpuggle@live.com
Kindergarten Orientation Jen Coakley Jen.coakley@me.com
Membership Annie Karp & Anniekarp@hotmail.com
  Lori Andrus  landrus@twgemail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Merri Luskey merriluskey@yahoo.com
Spirit Nights (restaurant nights) Kelly Liu kellyliu@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Michael Galipo mike@pjsports.com
Spring Dance OPEN
Staff Appreciation Michele Tregoning Micheletregoning@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jen Coakley Jen.coakley@me.com
Webmasters Vinny Luc vxluc@yahoo.com
Welcome Picnic Annie Karp & AnnieKarp@hotmail.com
  Lori Andrus andrus@twgemail.com
Yearbook  Katya Shterenberg katya@storymotion.com
Holiday Shop OPEN
Kick-off summer Reading Assembly  Lori Andrus landrus@twgemail.com